Enterprise Asset Management
 
1


Welcome

Welcome to the FASuite InfoCenter Home Page for NORTH CAROLINA!

You are now connected to the North Carolina Agencies FASuite Production database. Please use the window on the left to log in and begin using FASuite.

If you have any support issues including problems with your User ID or Password, please utilize our Support Request Form.

You may also contact Jonah Freedman at 919.515.8622 or Jeremy Scott at 919.515.8624.

EAM Version 20.1.4


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please Note:

Important Compatibility News:

  • EAM/FASuite now supports Internet Explorer up to version 11
  • EAM/FASuite does not support Mozilla Firefox version 34.0.0 and above
  • EAM/FASuite supports all versions of Google Chrome

Click here for an Alternate Print Method if you receive an error when trying to print using the TO PDF button

The test site can be found at the following link:https://fawebt13.assetworks.com/ncdottest/

  • Please make sure to exit out of the production site after clicking the above link

Support Notices

2022 Maintenance Schedule

In order to perform requisite services and updates in our Data Center, AssetWorks provides a planned maintenance schedule of dates and times (listed below). During planned maintenance windows, some customers may experience one or more brief interruptions while services and activities are being completed. Interruptions are typically only a few minutes in duration, however; interruptions could extend longer due to complex or extraordinary activities. Assetworks staff will do everything possible to minimize any inconvenience. Customers will be notified as soon as possible if maintenance is canceled or rescheduled. We appreciate your patience and welcome feedback.

Date Time (ET) Planned Tasks
Sunday, January 23 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, February 27 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, March 20 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, April 24 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, May 22 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, June 19 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, July 17 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, August 21 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, September 18 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, October 16 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, November 20 8:00 am – 4:00 pm O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot
Sunday, December 18    8:00 am – 4:00 pm    O/S, database, and hardware maintenance; Reboot

If you have any questions about the maintenance schedule or activities, please contact us.

Thank you.


Agency Contacts
 NameRoleEmailContact 1Contact 2
Ron CooperTar River Transitroncooper@tarrivertransit.com252.972.1512252.506.1038
Penny SpainhourYadkin Valley (YVEDDI)pspainhour@yveddi.com 336.367.7251336.367.3530
Frank MorganPitt Countyfrank.morgan@pittcountync.gov252.9022009 
Omark MccadenKARTSOmccaden@kartsnc.com252-438-2573 
Antonio FolstonBuncombe -- Mountain Mobilityantonio.folston@ratpdev.com  
Herb MullenICPTAhmullen@arhs-nc.org252.338.4477 
Anita DavisWake Countyanita.davis@wakegov.com919.250.3829 
Melissa WilliamsonCaswell Countymwilliamson@caswellcountync.gov336.694.1424 x2 
Meggan OdellRockingham Comodell@adtsrc.org336.349.2343 
Jim LongenbachDirectorjlongenbach@penderpas.com910-259-9119325
Will LearyJackson Countywillleary@jacksonnc.org828.586.0233828.507.3769
Jennifer SwenkAlleghany Countyjcswenk@gmail.com336.372.8747 
Patrice Taylor-LassiterGates Countyplassiter@embarqmail.com252.357.4487 
Mike LovettGreene Countygctransportation@gmail.com252.747.8474 
Frank Halsey JrMartin Countyfrank.halsey@martincountyncgov.com252.789.4496 252.217.0630
Cam CoburnPitt Countycam.coburn@pittcountync.gov252.902.2010 
Jeremiah CarverAvery Countyjeremiah.carver@averycountync.gov828.733.0005 
Randy ShankStanly Countyrshank@stanlycountync.gov704.986.3797 
Elaina CarterBuncombe - Mountain Mobilityecarter@mcdonaldtransit.com828.250.6752 
Tiffany BoyerAlleghany Countytiffany.boyer@alleghanycounty-nc.gov336.372.8747 
Tim TownsendAppalCARToperationsmanager@appalcart.com828.264.2280 
Patti FosterGreenway (WPRTA)pfoster@wprta.org828.465.7641828.310.2315
Diane SurgeonSenior Care Connections/Elite Transptdianesurgeon@yahoo.com910.272.0121 
Jon MitchellAlamanceactaopsmgr@triad.twcbc.com336.222.0565 x301336.214.1896
Chris ShookAppalCartroutesupervisor@appalcart.com828.264.2278 
Ralph GilliamAlamanceactaopsmgr@triad.twcbc.com336.222.0565336.214.1654
Kim PinedaJohnston (JCATS)kim@jcats.org919.202.5030919.559.5898
Kelly WalkerCARTS (Craven)kwalker@cravencountync.gov252.636.4917 
Jeremy ScottSystem Administrator - ITREjscott@ncsu.edu919.515.8624919.264.4723
Steve McGlohonRandolph (RCATS)rcatscoordrand@senioradults.org336.629.7433 x234 
Lawanda FountainPerson County (PATS)lfountain@personcountync.gov336-330-2207 
Juan LarreguiFayetteville - FASTjlarregui@ci.fay.nc.us910.433.1931910.322.1505
Jeff CockerhamYadkin Valley (YVEDDI)jcockerham@yveddi.com336.367.3532336.648.3710
Kent PorterBladen - BARTSkhporter@bladenco.org910.862.6930 
Kirk McCleaveMecklenburgKirktoine.McCleave@mecklenburgcountync.gov704.432.5762 
Ronnie PadgettJohnston (JCATS)Ronnie@jcats.org919.975.8003 
Vincent JohnsonCabarrus Countyvejohnson@cabarruscounty.us704.920.2928980.521.9405
Ryesha FoyeLenoir Countyrfoye@co.lenoir.nc.us252.559.6457 x2 
Twanna LittlejohnGaston CountyTwanna.Littlejohn@gastongov.com  
Shawn HowardLenoir CountySJHOWARD@CO.LENOIR.NC.US252.559.6457 x7270252.559.0857
Eric MitchellColumbus CountyEric.Mitchell@firstgroup.com  
Jessica HillieCabarrus CountyJESSICAHILLIE@cabarruscounty.us  
Melissa CranfordIredell Countymelissa.cranford@co.iredell.nc.us7048739393 
CJ LoomisWake County (MV Transit)cloomis@mvtransit.com919-996-3433919-696-5750
Tammy SimmonsAveryaveryact.assistant@averycountync.gov828.733.0005 
Tami RussellPolk Countytrussell@polknc.org828.894.8203828.606.5602
Rodger GreenGoldsboro-Waynerodger.green@waynegov.com 919.736.1374919.429.0859
Rodney HarrisonSalisburyrlhar@salisburync.gov704.638.5252 
Jerry PiersonAppalCARTparts@appalcart.com828-297-1300 ext 115 
Nancy ThorntonHoke Countynthornton@hokecounty.org910.875.8696910.670.6447
Benny BennersonKARTSbbennerson@kartsnc.com252.226.3517 
Tonya MooreKARTStmoore@kartsnc.com252.438.2573 
Sonia BiggsMoore Countysbiggs@moorecountync.gov 910.947.7162 
Tommy JarrellRichmond Countytommy.jarrell@richmondnc.com910-997-1365 
Joy HineScotland Countyjhine@scotlandcounty.org 910-277-2500 ext 3346 
April SneadScotland Countyasnead@scotlandcounty.org 910-277-2500 ext 3371 
Teela WilkersonHoke Countytwilkerson@hokecounty.org910.875.8696910.309.4041
Jeremy BittingerWake County (MV Transit)jbitt1485@gmail.com  
Katelyn EarleyPolk Countykearley@polknc.org8288948203 
Kim AngelWPRTAkangel@wprta.org8284657642 
Tilly ReamesTriangle Transittreames@gotriangle.org919.485.7453 
Jimmy PriceTriangle Transitjprice@triangletransit.org919.485.7492 
Michelle BrewerAppalCARTtrainer@appalcart.com8282971300 
Teleishia HollowayOrange County (OPT)tholloway@orangecountync.gov919-245-2002 
China LettScotland Countyclett@scotlandcounty.org910.277.2416 
Randy CantorCarteret Countyrandy.cantor@carteretcountync.gov252.240.1788 
Sharon NortonScotland Countysnorton@scotlandcounty.org910.277.2416 
Marie GuntherClay Countygunther@brmemc.net828.389.0644828.644.8177
BERNARD CLARKNCDOTbbclark2@ncdot.gov  
Tracy JenkinsGraham CountyTracy.Jenkins@grahamcounty.org828.479.4129 
Bob DavisClevelandbdavistacc@bellsouth.net704-482-6705 
Jeff RoperHenderson - WCCAjroper@wcca.net828.698.8571 
Ciara BaldwinOrange Countycbaldwin@orangecountync.gov9192452004 
Ellen McAlexanderWake County (MV Transit)Ellen.McAlexander@wsp.com9199862366 
Anita CampbellRutherford Countyanita.campbell@rutherfordcountync.gov  
Lisa BaileyMitchell Countylisa.bailey@mitchellcounty.org828.688.4715 
Dianne TimberlakePolk Countydtimberlake@polknc.org828.894.8203828.817.3503
Wayne LeeRockingham CountyWLee@adtsrc.org  
Michael JohnsonWilkes Transportationwtadirector@wta1.org336-838-1272 Ext 102 
Jeff HillRutherford Countyjeff.hill@rutherfordcountync.gov828.287.6308 
Rhonda SuggsBeaufort Countyrsuggs@bcdcsolutions.org252.946.5778 
Melissa RectorAlleghanyMelissa.Rector@alleghanycounty-nc.gov  
Danit HolleyGates Countydholley@gatescountync.gov252.357.4487 
Dee Dee BullockTyrrell Countydbullock@tyrrellcounty.net252.796.0365 
Chuck NorrisJackson Cochucknorris@jacksonnc.org828.586.0233 
Jonah FreedmanSystem Administrator 2jfreedm@ncsu.edu919.515.8622 
Irma ZimmermanGuilford Countyizimmer@guilfordcountync.gov336.641.3515 
Kristal FordLincoln Countykford@lincolncounty.org704.732.9061 
Bob BusheyCabarrus Countyrwbushey@cabarruscounty.us704.920.2932 
Kim SmithBrunswick Transitksmith@brunswicktransit.org910.253.7800 
carol longOnslow County - OUTSclong@onslowunitedtransit.org 910.346.3557 
Juanita ColvardGraham CountyJuanita.Colvard@grahamcounty.org828.479.4129 
Kim AngelMacon Countykangel@maconnc.org828.349.2222828.349.2565
Marlene VinsonSwain Countyswaintransit@aol.com828.488.3047828.736.0947
Beverly PaulHyde Countyhydetransit@lycos.com252.926.1637 
Francie BarnesRobeson (SEATS)francie.barnes@co.robeson.nc.us910.618.5679910.301.7665
Susan MooreMartin Countysusan.moore@martincountyncgov.com252.789.4390252.217.8640
Randy ShankStanly Countyrshank@stanlycountync.gov704-986-3797 
Carol NixonWashington CountyCarolN@wcchs.org   
Jeanette RobinsonRichmond Countyjrrobinson@bellsouth.net910.277.2416910.334.3964
Shelton HillRobeson County (SEATS)Shelton.Hill@co.robeson.nc.us910.618.5679910.374.0994
Mary Kate FreemanRobeson County (SEATS)Mary.Freeman@co.robeson.nc.us910.618.5679910.827.7247
Si SimmonsMountain Projectsssimmons@mountainprojects.org828-565-0362 
Joe RedcloudEBCIjoseredc@nc-cherokee.com 828.554.6741 
Neal DavisJohnston (JCATS)neal@cssjohnston.org919.934.6066 
Matthew LongNCDOTmatthew.long@wsp.com7852139277 
Austin PachecoChatham Transit Networkopsassistant@chathamtransit.org  
Kenetta McCleanNCDOTkmmclean@ncdot.gov919 707 4673 
Alane GardnerMitchell Countyalane.gardner@mitchellcounty.org  
IRENE JOHNSONKARTSIJOHNSON@KARTSNC.COM  
William HighBuncombe Countywilliam.high@buncombecounty.org828.250.4844 
Corey VickWilson Citycvick@wilsonnc.org252.399.2409 
Mike TerryCleveland Countymterry@att.net704-482-6465 
Kyle MooreMountain Projectskmoore@mountainprojects.org828.565.0362x306 
Gelee BealYadkin Valley (YVEDDI)gbeal@yveddi.com336.751.2188 
Kitty MartinYadkin Valley (YVEDDI)kmartin@yveddi.com336.593.8185 
Samantha PenningtonAshe Countysam.pennington@actatravel.com336-846-2000 
Amanda WilkinsBladen Countyawilkins@bladenco.org910.872.6336 
Beth CampbellOnslow Countybcampbell@jacksonvillenc.gov  
Kaydian SmithMecklenburgKaydian.Smith@mecklenburgcountync.gov  
Craig HughesAppalCARTdirector@appalcart.com  
Joel GrayWilkes Transportationwtasafety@wta1.org336.838.1272 x106 
Blondell JosephCabarrusBCJoseph@cabarruscounty.us704.920.2923 
Robert CameronLee Countyrcameron@leecountync.gov  
Yolanda SmithKARTSysmith@kartsnc.com  
William JonesOnslow Countywjones@jacksonvillenc.gov  
Amanda RotenAshe Countyamanda.roten@actatravel.com336.846.2000 
Donald GhanttLincoln Codghantt@lincolncounty.org704.736.2035980.429.6008 (cell)
BLAIR CHAMBERSNCDOTTBCHAMBERS@NCDOT.GOV919.707.4693 
Tricell HenryPender Countythenry@penderpas.com910.259.9119 
Andrew FarmerAshe CountyAndy.Farmer@actatravel.com3368462000 
Jeff KavulickJohnston (JCATS)jeffkavulick@gmail.com9192717280 
Danny SmithKARTSdsmith@kartsnc.com2524382573 
Cassandra HamiltonKARTSchamilton@kartsnc.com252.438.2573 
Greta GosnellTransylvania CountyGreta.gosnell@transylvaniacounty.org  
Valencia BellTransit Services Assistantvbell@harnett.org910-814-4019 
Esmeralda FloresChathamopsassistant@chathamtransit.org  
Krystal LoganWilsonKrystal.Logan@firstgroup.com  
Kevin EdwardsNCDOTkbedwards2@ncdot.gov919.707.4695 
Jason HollifieldMcDowell Countyjason.hollifield@mcdowellgov.com828-442-7940 • Work 
Stephen JohnstonColumbus Countystephen.johnston@firstgroup.com910.642.7201 
Valerie SteeleRowan Area Transit System IncValerie.steele@rowancountync.gov7042391434 
Anna TestermanChatham Transit Networka.testerman@chathamtransit.org919.542.5136 
Mark AgostoChapel Hill Transitmagosto@townofchapelhill.org919.969.4955 
Morgan RobinsonCARTSmrobinson@cravencountync.gov2526364917 
Lisa MetcalfPolk Countylmetcalf@polknc.org828.894.8203 x2221 option 1 
Kurt NeufangPerson Countykneufang@personcountync.gov336.599.7448 
Jeff SawvelSampson Countyjsawvel@sampsonnc.com  
Jessika ThomasBeaufort Countyjthomas@bcdcsolutions.org252.946.5778 
Annie SpiveyMartin CountyAnnie.Spivey@martincountyncgov.com252.789.4393252.217.8363
Mandy JoynerUnion Countyamanda.joyner@unioncountync.gov  
Theresa TorresUnion Countytheresa.torres@unioncountync.gov  
Dominick SheppardUnion County Transitdominick.sheppard@unioncountync.gov¿(704) 283-3590¿ 
Tonya RandolphBrunswick Countybtsdispatch@atmc.net  
Larry SmithTransit Program Managerlsmith@harnett.org910-814-4019 
Pamela AmersonAdministrative Support Specialistpamerson@harnett.org910-814-4019 
Franklin BarnesRowan County704.216.8889 
TANYA BYRDAnson County (ACTS)tbyrd@ansoncountync.gov704-694-2596 (Office)704-694-8085 (Cell)
Joe MininniWAVE TRANSITjmininni@wavetransit.com  
James DanielsKARTSjdaniels@kartsnc.com2524382573 
Tonya SurrattLee Countytsurratt@leecountync.gov9197767201 
Tracy FoxPerson Countytfox@personcountync.gov336-330-2209 
Curtis LucasWilson Cityclucas@wilsonnc.org252-399-2289252-290-7285
Lib RoodNCDOT (KFH Group)erood@kfhgroup.com3019518660 
Kevin WortmanClevelandtacckwortman@bellsouth.net704.482.6705 
Darry GroceYVEDDIDGroce@yveddi.com  
Sheila EvansYancey Countysheila.evans@yanceycountync.gov828.682.6144828.208.5805
Kathy McKinneyMcDowell Countykathy.mckinney@mcdowellgov.com  
Elmer FullerSwain Countyewf8247@gmail.com828.538.4216828.788.0856
Paula CruzSampson Countyjcruz@sampsonnc.com910-299-0127 
Brad StoudenmierMecklenburg Bradley.Stoudenmier@mecklenburgcountync.gov704.432.3318 
Alex AumenHaywood - Mountain Projectsaaumen@mountainprojects.org828.565.0362x302 
Henry CaseyWake Enterprises Inc.hcasey@wake-enterprises.org  
Oshana WatkinsWake Enterprises Inc.owatkins@wake-enterprises.org919.714.6168 
Cameron AsheICATScameron.ashe@co.iredell.nc.us704-873-9393 ext. 3771 
James EasterlingHokejeasterling@hokecounty.org  
Jennifer WestCherokee CountyJennifer.west@cherokeecounty-nc.gov  
Stephanie CostnerCleveland Countyshcostner@yahoo.com704.482.6705 
Vickie CliftonCarteret CountyVickie.Clifton@carteretcountync.gov2526487879 
Andrew NoethWAVE Transitanoeth@wavetransit.com910-202-2044 
Angela GreeneLenoir Countyagreene@co.lenoir.nc.us  
Brad JohnsonIredell Countybradley.johnson@co.iredell.nc.us 704-832-2343 
Yvonne DicksonTransylvania CountyYvonne.Dickson@transylvaniacounty.org828.884.3215828.884.3203
Felicia SanchezHenderson - WCCAfsanchez@wcca.net828.698.8571 
Joy MeansDavidson CountyJoy.Means@davidsoncountync.gov336.242.2250 
Terry MyersDavidson CountyTerry.Myers@davidsoncountync.gov336.236.3116 
Michael CothrenClay CountymtCothren@yahoo.com828.389.0644 
Lawrence ByrdFayetteville - FASTLByrd@ci.fay.nc.us  
Michael SpearmanColumbus County9106427201 
SHIRLEY TILLMANAnson County (ACTS)STILLMAN@CO.ANSON.NC.US(704) 694-2596 
Pam MatthewsDare Countypam.matthews@darenc.com252-475-5765 
Sharon FlattDare Countysharon.flatt@darenc.com  
Sandy CantrellLincoln Countyscantrell@lincolncounty.org704-736-2030 
James DiggsWilson Countyjdiggs@wilson-co.com  
Amy Silver Wake Enterprises, Inc.asilver@wake-enterprises.org919-714-6112 
Pam PerryChoanoke (CPTA)pperry@choanokepta.org252.539.2022 x226 
Jeff CrouchleyIredellherbert.crouchley@co.iredell.nc.us704.873.9393 
Bruce KesterIredell Countybruce.kester@co.iredell.nc.us704-873-9393 Ext. 3773 
Vania BullockKARTSvbullock@kartsnc.com2524382573 
Krystal WaldropBuncombe - Mountain Mobilitykrystal.waldrop@ratpdev.com  
Brandy HamWilson Countybham@wilson-co.com  
Pam DarnellPolk Countypdarnell@polknc.org8288948203 
Peter AubeChapel Hill Transitpaube@townofchapelhill.org919.969.4939 
April AlmJackson Countyaprilalm@jacksonnc.org828.631.0913 
DEBBIE SMITHAvery Countydebbie.smith@averycountync.gov828-733-0005 
Kenny ColemanWake Countykennard.coleman@wakegov.com9192504652 
Grayson BolesYVEDDIgboles@yveddi.com3364672015 
Michelle BaldwinColumbus CountyMichelle.baldwin@firstgroup.com9106427201 
Kristy CowdenRowan Countykristy.cowden@rowancountync.gov  
Susan LowderMoore Countyslowder@moorecountync.gov   
Maggie RogersJCATSmrogers@gmail.com9196312728 
Jamie SmithCabarrus Countyjlsmith@cabarruscounty.us7049202236 
Josette MullinsCarteretjosette.mullins@carteretcountync.gov252-240-1043  
Teon MauneyRowan CountyTeon.mauney@rowancountync.gov7042168889 
Melanie PoteatYVEDDImpoteat@yveddi.com3364663355 
Peggy GillenCARTSpeggy.gillen@cravencountync.gov2526364917 
Ashley RobbinsGaston CountyAshley.Robbins@gastongov.com704-866-3206 
Dara St JohnIredell Countydara.stjohn@co.iredell.nc.us7048739393 
Christine JohnsonCARTScjohnson@cravencountync.gov2526364917 
Amanda PhillipsOnslow Transitaphillips@onslowunitedtransit.org9103462998 
Chasity BickhamGaston CountyChasity.Bickham@gastongov.com7048663206 
Darlene AsherMacon Countydasher@maconnc.org8283492566 
Kelly Dwayne WhiteCherokee Countykelly.white@cherokeecounty-nc.gov8288371789 
Benjamin Andrew HallLee Countybehall@leecountync.gov9194785014 
Mitch FleigPerson County Transitmfleig@personcountync.gov336-597-7448 
Tammy MontanezKARTStmontanez@kartsnc.com  
Sharon RobinsonRobeson Countysharon.robinson@co.robeson.nc.us910-827-2916910-618-5679
Gina JusticeChatham Countyopsassistant@chathamtransit.org9195425136 
Andrew GammillJackson Countyandrewgammill@jacksonnc.org8285860233 
Patrick TalbotOrange Public Transitptalbot@orangecountync.gov9192452009 ext. 2006 
Tramaine CarterMecklenburg Countytramaine.carter@mecklenburgcountync.gov9803146865 
Jamael WileyOrange Public TransitJwiley@orangecountync.gov9192452006 
Chris BrewerAveryAVERY.ACT.DISPATCH@AVERYCOUNTYNC.GOV828-733-0005